February 29, 2008

18-mos-first-time-on-library-computer.jpg

18-mos-maracas-dancing-at-library.jpg

After gymnastics we go to the library… I have my own card now, with computer priveleges.  I always run to the computers, sit down and put on the headphones, like the bigger kids do, so we thought we would give it a try.  Guess what?  They have Chicka Chicka Boom Boom and I learned to use the mouse to put the frogs on the lily pads!

After the computer we go to Bedtime Storytime, where all the kids come in their pajamas (I leave on my leotard though, as you can see) and we dance and sing and jump around (eh hem, it is called “bedtime” storytime, mommy would like to know who named this class!).

Leave a Reply

