February 28, 2008

from Keira:  my 18 month birthday was yesterday!  I also had my checkup (with 3 shots, eek), and here are my (wonderful) stats:

     height: 33 in (80th percentile)

     weight: 24.5 lbs (55th percentile)

from Ava:  mommy just got back my 33 month EI evaluation, and here are how I rate (this was done 2 months ago, when I was 33 mos):

     fine motors skills: 40 mos  (like the average 40-month-old)

     communication: 50 mos

     problem solving:  50 mos

     gross motor: 60 mos (yes, mommy & daddy knew this, hence the gymnastics, cheer tumbling, and ballet)

     personal-social: 60 mos

from mommy:  I am so proud of my girls, no matter how you do!   🙂

3 Responses to “”

  1. Grandma Says:

    Grandma is so proud of the two of you also! I love you bunches and bunches!!!!!

  2. Brenda Says:

    Of course, they are wonderful girls. They are actually amazing. Love Gammy

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Oh my goodness! I dont know why im even surprised at how amazingly well you BOTH are doing 🙂 I thank God daily for the way that he has blessed us all in giving you the most awesome mommy and daddy ever. My ava girl, you truly are heaven sent! Your sissies, nana, and I love you!


Leave a Reply

