February 10, 2008

34-mos-balance-beam.jpg

I am still only 2 but I was allowed to join a gymnastics class for 3 to 6 year olds.  I do really well, especially on the balance beam, the tumble track, and running (on the white line around the floor – my absolute favorite, I LOVE running on the white line). Every day I ask mommy if today is the day that we go to “nastics”, and on Mondays I am so delighted I squeal, because that is the day I get to go!  That is also the day that Keira sleeps over at grandma’s because mommy and I get home so late.  I am absolutely bonkers over “nastics”, other than ballet it is my current favorite thing to do in my life… I would rather do that than play with toys *or* eat candy, you see… it is *that* important.  

3 Responses to “”

  1. Susanne Says:

    I love your form Ava.

  2. Brenda Says:

    Look how well you are doing, you look so much older. Love Gammy

  3. Anonymous Says:

    You look like SUCH a big girl sweetie! I know i say it on every picture, but I LOVE this picture!!!!! LOL
    ~love jenelle and bella~


Leave a Reply

