January 1, 2008

33-mos-running-in-strasburg-railroad-museum.jpg

Daddy and I had a special day together… just he and I.  He took me to the Strasburg Railroad museum.  Here I am running between the trains.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Brenda Says:

    We love this museum too. Love Gammy. Do you like Thomas the Train too?

  2. Kris Says:

    Just a local blog watcher here. I love looking at your pics because I’m always looking for play places/fun things to do with the kids.

    Anyway, it’s funny that you went to Strasburg, I was just there with my kids on the Friday after Christmas. Small world!

    We didn’t do the train museum. We rode the train and then went to the Choo Choo Barn.

    Since you always provide me (unknowingly) with info I just thought I would mention the Choo Choo Barn. You would actually pass it on your way to the Strasburg train. It has a huge miniature railroad layout. Just in case you are interested.


Leave a Reply

