April 20, 2007

I may cut a slightly narrower swath than you daddy, but oh I look SO much *cuter* than you at the lawnmowing 🙂 Oh, and don’t even *bother* trying to engage me as you walk by… I am concentrating very very hard over here.


My mommy’s birthday was today, so my Omi came to visit; she was showing me the flowers that she brought.

3 Responses to “”

  1. blfbrat Says:

    Ava, I think we are going to need to cut our lawn soon, I think you need to visit us. Love Gammy

    Happy Birthday to Mommy

  2. mokemonster Says:

    Happy (belated) Birthday, Barbie!

  3. Patrice Says:

    Barbie, I wanted to go on record as singing “Happy Birthday” to you!!! (I know I’m late, so that too will have to be on record!)


Leave a Reply

