March 22, 2007


Mommy took me to the Pennsylvania Bakery (a fab place!). I started out in front of my pastry, in my own chair…

… and when mommy came back from getting her coffee, I was in *her* chair, eating *her* carrot cake. Mommy has no idea what the frosting tasted like, because I finished every single molecule of it, he he.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Grammy Brenda Says:

    Ava, I like carrot cake better too, we will have to go get carrot cake together. I love the innocent looks. I believe you did not do anything wrong. Love Gammy

  2. jenelle Says:

    i bet you were just trying to taste it to make sure it was okay for mommy to eat!


Leave a Reply

