March 7, 2007

My baby sister Bella in Louisiana needs prayers again! She is in the Pediatric ICU once more – it is unclear what the illness is, but she is losing weight (under 10 pounds at 5 mos old) and her hair is falling out and she is sleeping *all* the time. Loads of tests will be done again. My birth mommy Jenelle was so grateful for the prayers last time, and we will keep praying for sweet baby Isabella. Get well quickly little sissie, we love you!!! You have a great mama taking good care of you!
5 Responses to “”

  1. Grammy Brenda Says:

    Bella is in our thoughts and prayers. Love Gammy

  2. Amy Says:

    I will keep little Bella in my prayers. Please let us know how she is doing when you can.

  3. jenelle Says:

    Bella and I thank you all for the prayers….We are home now and trying to catch up on sleep (i am at least!).

  4. Amy Says:

    Jenelle, I hope things are going better for you and Bella. I had been reading your blog but it says invited members only. Is there a way you could invite me, I love to read the stories about the girls. My email is Aj4rn@aol.com
    Thanks and I will continue my prayers for little Bella.
    amy

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I have also read everyone stories and its always a delight, I would love to be invited to still be able to read about Bella and watch her grow, if you could invite me that would be great. Angie

    sweetdixiedelight@hughes.net


Leave a Reply

