March 7, 2007


It was soooooo nice having my Auntie come for a visit. We went to Curiosity Connection and she carried me like this the *whole* time, I loved it!


My birth mommy Val’s cell phone is my new favorite toy. I get teased that I will be glued to the phone too a few years 🙂

3 Responses to “”

  1. Grammy Brenda Says:

    I love Auntie’s new hair style. Keira I know Valie loves the cell phone, she must love you a lot to let you play with it. She said you left some crumbs in it…. Love Gammy

  2. Anonymous Says:

    sweetie you didnt just leave crumbs in it all kinds of spit! i couldn’t hear for a day till it dried! but Keira you can play with my phone when ever you want!

    Love You
    Valie and Paul

  3. Grammy Brenda Says:

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day, my little Irish Lass. We love and miss you. Love Gammy


Leave a Reply

