February 13, 2007

Daddy is playing “airplane” with me, we are getting some use out of the USPS box before we have to return it 🙂 I feel like the Ava that flies the airplane in my “Bee and Me” movie.
3 Responses to “”

  1. jenelle Says:

    You and daddy sure are silly!!!

  2. Grandma Says:

    I remember when Daddy’s Daddy used to fly him around in his walker! I know you’re enjoying it as much as he did.

    Love, Grandma

  3. Nana Says:

    You are so cute! Made me remember watching your Bee and Me movie when I was there!


Leave a Reply

