December 19, 2006

I just learned all about my bellybutton… so guess what I am showing to my sister? She was VERY impressed.
3 Responses to “”

  1. Grammy Brenda Says:

    Ava, do you have an innie or an outie? Love Gammy Brenda

  2. Jenelle Says:

    I know I tell you a lot, but you are a GREAT big sister! I cant wait for you to teach Isabella all your new tricks! our little genius..lol

  3. Valie Says:

    your such a nice big sister mabie next time you’ll tell Keira were hers is!
    Love
    Valie and Paul


Leave a Reply

