December 9, 2006

Ho ho ho. I like Santa and all, but I would much rather run around! I let him hold me for a quick second though 🙂
One Response to “”

  1. Davidson Says:

    Hey Ava!! What a beautiful little girl you are and I know that you are just as sweet. Your little sister is adorable too!! This past weekend was the NICU graduate Christmas party at Shumpert. It was fun seeing Dr Elrod and Dr Pettit and the wonderful nurses! Wish you could have been there!!
    I know Santa will be coming and leaving lots of goodies for y’all. Help take care of your little sister and show her all the fun stuff to get into!

    Lots of Love,

    Michael, Karla, and Josie
    Louisiana


Leave a Reply

