November 14, 2006

I *ROLLED OVER* for the first time this morning – stomach to back! I was so surprised by it, I yelled for my mommy, and then I learned that it was a *good thing*. I might practise it some more now 🙂

4 Responses to “”

  1. Grammy Brenda Says:

    WOOPEE!! YEAH!! GOOD JOB!! What a big girl you are. Can’t wait to see you roll over.

    Love Gammy Brenda

  2. Anonymous Says:

    AWWWW GOOD JOB! Im sooooo Proud of u! cant wait to see u next!

    Love you Always
    Valie

  3. Anonymous Says:

    WOW
    that is AWESOME.
    You are getting to be such a big girl.
    Love, Pam

  4. Jenelle Says:

    GOOD JOB munchkin! Youre catching up to your sisters!!!


Leave a Reply

