September 6, 2006

In 1.5 weeks my birth nana and my sister are cominig to visit us in PA for the first time ever – we are so, so, so excited! When I last saw my sister Oliviah (who is 3 turning 4) it was when I was only 7 months old. This time we will be able to play together some, so it will be so much different for us. Livie calls me a lot and says “hi” to me, finally I will be able to say “hi” right back to her 🙂 One of the things my parents and birth mommy Jenelle have been so happy about is that I get to have a strong, loving relationship with Livie throughout my life, and they just love seeing our relationship blossom.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Nana & Livie Says:

    We can’t wait either!!!!! Livie has lots and lots of hugs for you and her new sister Mia.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    We can not wait to meet Nana and Olivia

    Gammy Brenda

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Hello has Ava Family came in to visit, Hoping for updates.


Leave a Reply

