September 6, 2006

I had my 1-month checkup with my pediatrician last night – I am doing so well, Dr. Hertz says I just *look* so HEALTHY. I only have one small issue – I have thrush (that is why my tongue has always been so white, since I was born)… many docs just leave it untreated, but my mommy doesn’t mind the 4x per day treatment so we will be taking care of it (it is not communicable, no worries!). Anyways, here are my very impressive stats:

weight – 10 lbs 12 oz (90% percentile)
height – 21.75 in (75% percentile)
head circumference- 15 in (75% percentile)

Dr. Hertz made a predication that at my 15-month checkup in Fall of 2007, I will be the same size as my sister, isnt that neat?

One Response to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I am so glad you are so “healthy”, keep growning

    Love Gammy Brenda


Leave a Reply

