August 15, 2006


Okay, I pulled another one, ha ha! Just as mommy was on the phone with Omi (her mommy) telling her about my tomato stomping incident (see below), daddy started yelling to mommy that I was going potty in the foyer/entryway. Mommy could not believe it – I did this just so that she could add on to the stories she was telling Omi about my latest greatest escapades 🙂 (ps: do not click on this photo if you are squeamish – I need more fiber perhaps LOL)

5 Responses to “”

  1. mokemonster Says:

    not quite housebroken yet, eh?

    i guess she had to top the tomatoes, but you might be worried about what she’ll come up with next that could possibly top THAT!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Ha! Looks like little Ms. Ava is making an effort to retain her position as Queen Bee of Mommy & Daddy’s attention! 🙂 She’ll get a real kick out of this photo when she’s older! Glad to see everyone looking so healthy & Happy – these little angels will have so much fun growing up with a sister close in age!

  3. Bethany Says:

    Little Miss Ava’s ornery side is making itself known!

    This is a job for the inside out ziploc bag pick up!

  4. Barbie (& Tad) Says:

    Yup, that is *exactly* what I did! Inside out ziploc bag 🙂 I am still laughing about this today… I am so glad I took a picture so I can show her when she is older.

  5. Barbie (& Tad) Says:

    *** I removed a few posts where I was helping another birth mommy, who is shortly adopting aliitle one! I wanted to respect everyones privacy, so we took our conversation to email… ***


Leave a Reply

