August 3, 2006


When my sister sat in my lap I did sign language for “baby” – my mommy never even knew that I could do that! I learned it with my favorite DVD “Baby Signing Times”. I was extra gentle with Mia…

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Such a great big sister, you are Ava.

    Gammy Brenda

  2. Nana Says:

    What a beautiful picture! (Ava is looking more and more like nell at that age!) And Mia is almost as big as Ava!

    Love
    Nana

  3. Barbie (& Tad) Says:

    Nana you are right – the girl’s ped said that in a few years, they will be the same size! The clothes bills when that happens, LOL! 🙂

  4. Jenelle Says:

    awww – what a good big sister!
    I love you!


Leave a Reply

