August 3, 2006


When grandma takes DOZENS of pictures, she is sure to get one of me smiling among them.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Donna Says:

    Mia Faith…you are just to CUTE. Sure wish I could kiss those chubby little cheeks and give you lots of hugs. But, since I can’t just ask your mommy to do it for me. I am so glad to see you have your own blog page and all the pictures. You are a dear little girl and I’m sure you are loved by more people than you will ever know. ~ Donna ~

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Mia Faith, I love your smile. Great picture, we love you sweetie

    Grammy Brenda

  3. Anonymous Says:

    What a wonderful picture of lovely Mia Faith, we are so happy to be to have it front and center in our home, Thank you so much to the Smith family!!! ~Stacy and Alex~

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Mia and Ava are Very Pretty babies, God bless you and ted. I think you have did a great Job on Ava, and I am sure you will on Mia.


Leave a Reply

