August 2, 2006


Here I am meeting my little sister Mia for the first time. I just loooooove her eyes, so my mommy has to make sure I do not try to touch them. I do not mind having Mia around – I like her like I like our kitties and Jessie our dog. What I *really* like is when mommy drops Mia’s bottle and I snatch it up and drink it up, ha ha 🙂

2 Responses to “”

  1. Nana Says:

    Wow, Ava! You are a BIG Sister! You and Mia are going to have sooo much fun together. I think in no time, she’s going to be as big as you!

    Love you!
    Nana & Oliviah

  2. Leah Says:

    you are ava I hope you guys have a good relationship unlike me and my sister we fight a lot!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

