February 22, 2006


My mommy thinks I look like my big sister Oliviah in this picture.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Oh my gosh! The older she gets, the more Ava looks sooooo much like Mommy Jenelle! Such a pretty girl!

  2. Barbie (& Tad) Says:

    When Ava was in the hospital NICU the nurses said that when she grew up she would be a beauty – not the “cute” kind, but the beautiful “striking” kind… with very interesting features. That is exactly how I describe Jenelle – she has a striking beauty. One thing I confess is that I hope Ava gets Jenelle’s freckles on her nose… they are so endearing 🙂
    Barbie

  3. Nana Says:

    She does!!!! Looks like those little curls are coming in too! Love you Ava!

  4. mokemonster Says:

    and hey, she’s getting some more hair!
    -erica


Leave a Reply

