December 15, 2005

More snow today – woohoo! My 3rd ear infection is cleared up, so mommy and I can resume our walks. I weigh a whopping 16 pounds now, can you believe it? I am loving the Advent season – I roll over to the Christmas tree and try to grab it. I can roll both back-to-front and front-to-back now – I did it for the first time 2 days ago, and I am already a pro because I practise it in my bed (mommy and daddy watch me on the video monitor and just laugh, I look like I am doing gymnastics in bed!). If you have a high-speed internet connection, here is a movie of me rolling: http://smithangels.com/movieAvarolling.mov – it takes a while to download (if anyone can help my mommy to make the file smaller, please let her know!)

Lots of love,
Ava

2 Responses to “”

  1. Jenelle Says:

    awwww she is doing it so good now! what a big girl.

  2. Ashley Says:

    She looks like she is ready to crawl!! Awww…Shes getting so big!!


Leave a Reply

