July 25, 2005

Today was my first day at my mommy’s recreation center! I spent 1.5 hours in the nursery, where Gloria and Judy carried me around the *whole* time (did I mention that I never let anyone put me down… ever?!?!), while my mommy worked out at the gym. I enjoyed it, and then my mommy fed me while we watched Peter Pan. Then we went to meet daddy for lunch 🙂 This will be my new routine with mommy during the week now. My pediatrician says that I will catch a cold soon from being in such close contact with other children, but she says it is also very good for me, to build up my immunity before the winter flu/cold season hits. Mommy signed the two of us up for Water Babies – that starts next week. I am going swimming!

Leave a Reply

