July 18, 2005


I started “playing” this week. I am not very coordinated, but I react to my toys already. This toy is a little complicated for me, but I don’t mind because daddy showed me how to use it. I smile at my most favorite people all the time now, and twice so far I laughed!

One Response to “”

  1. Davidson Says:

    Hey Barbie, Tad, and Ava. This is Karla and Josie from Louisiana. Ava is precious and I’m so happy for y’all! We’re doing great too. As a matter of fact, you and Ava have inspired us to have an updated web-page. It’s a hit with family. Thanks so much for sharing our time in NICU! Keep up with the updates! check us out when ya get a chance …davidson3.blogspot.com

    Love,
    Josie and Karla


Leave a Reply

