June 6, 2005


Mommy promises she will update my blog in the next few days… she is just so exhausted because I have my days and nights mixed up, I am keeping mommy on her toes 🙂 I just wanted you to see me on my visit to my daddy’s work at OSRAM Sylvania, I got the most enthusiastic greeting there today!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Peggy Says:

    How assume to see you as a family. and what a warm welcome by a job site. I look forward to seeing your updates. We await the birth of your to be adopted a little girl . Your a beautiful family. take care .
    Peggy
    Momfirst2000

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Baby Ava,
    It’s so amazing to see you with your parents with you finally after a long road they have traveled! You all look so peaceful. God surely has blessed everyone.
    LOL & Prayers,
    Dee


Leave a Reply

