May 20, 2005

Hi everyone, thank you so much for all the well wishes! Mommy and I are doing GREAT! I had another very good night… I woke mommy like clockwork every 3 hours for a change, milk, and a hug and kiss. Mommy was a little worried about how the night would go, because much of the previous day I had been eating every 1.5 hours or so, but it was a breeze after all, I kept to a really good 3-hour schedule all by myself. During the day I am a bit more demanding, and I fidget a lot unless mommy is holding me. Overall, mommy thinks I am a little angel 🙂

Leave a Reply

